Your campsite in Camargue

Ideal location

Ideally located in the heart of the “Petite Camargue”, classified “grand site de france” in 2014, 1km from the village of Gallician (known for its bullfighting traditions) and close to the coastal resorts (le Grau du Roi, Port Camargue, les Saintes Maries de la Mer, as well as the famous medieval city of Aigues Mortes), we welcome you in a friendly atmosphere, in the heart of a typically Mediterranean vegetation.

Campsite with swimming pool in Camargue

For your summer holidays in the Camargue, the Mas de Mourgues has a swimming pool heated by solar panels, allowing you to enjoy it from the beginning of April to the end of September.

The water is heated to an ideal temperature, allowing you to enjoy it from morning to evening. All around the pool, deckchairs are waiting for holidaymakers looking for a moment of relaxation. A water aerobics session is offered every morning for a pleasant awakening in our heated swimming pool in the Camargue.

Hiring of mobil-home and
places in Camargue

The campsite with swimming pool le Mas de Mourgues in Vauvert has a vast park of affordable rentals.

You will be able to choose among 8 cheap mobile homes from 20m² to 32m² that can accommodate 4 to 6 people. You will find a living room with an equipped kitchenette and television, a bathroom separated from the toilets and a covered or semi-covered terrace.

Some models of mobile homes for rent have air conditioning.

For your cheap vacations in the Camargue, you can also let yourself be tempted by a 20m² canvas bungalow with 2 bedrooms and a kitchen or by a shady camping pitch with or without electricity.

Services and animations of the campsite

On-site activities and recreation

The campsite has many quality services. Rental services, washing machine, picnic area with barbecue, secure entrance, snack bar and grocery store, everything is there to go from good vacations in Camargue. Animations and evenings are proposed every week. For the children, a multilingual animator organizes various fun activities.

mas mourgues camargue

Our vacation ideas in Camargue

News about our campsite

Votre camping en Camargue

Emplacement idéal

Situé idéalement au cœur de la petite Camargue, classée grand site de france en 2014, à 1km du village de gallician (reconnu pour ses traditions taurines) et à proximité des stations du littoral (le Grau du Roi, Port Camargue, les Saintes Maries de la Mer, ainsi que de la célèbre cité médiévale d’Aigues Mortes), nous vous accueillons dans une ambiance conviviale, au cœur d’une végétation typiquement méditerranéenne.

Camping avec piscine en Camargue

Pour vos vacances d’été en Camargue, le Mas de Mourgues dispose d’une piscine chauffée grâce à des panneaux solaires, vous permettant d’en profiter de début avril à fin septembre.

L’eau chauffée à une température idéale vous laissera tout le loisir d’en profiter du matin au soir. Tout autour du bassin, des transats attendent les vacanciers à la recherche d’un moment de détente. Une séance d’aquagym est offerte chaque matin pour un réveil agréable dans notre piscine chauffée en Camargue.

Location de mobil-home et
emplacements en Camargue

Le camping avec piscine le Mas de Mourgues à Vauvert dispose d’un vaste parc de locatifs abordables.

Vous pourrez choisir parmi 8 mobil-homes pas chers de 20m² à 32m² pouvant accueillir 4 à 6 personnes. Vous y trouverez un salon avec coin cuisine équipé et téléviseur, une salle de bains séparée des toilettes et une terrasse aménagée couverte ou semi-couverte.

Certains modèles de mobil-home en location possèdent la climatisation.

Pour vos vacances pas chères en Camargue, vous pourrez aussi vous laisser tenter par un bungalow toilé de 20m² avec 2 chambres et une cuisine ou par un emplacement de camping ombragé avec ou sans électricité.

Services et animations du camping

Activités et loisirs sur place

Le camping dispose de nombreux services de qualité. Services de location, machine à laver, espace de pique-nique avec barbecue, entrée sécurisée, snack et épicerie, tout est là pour passer de bonnes vacances en Camargue. Des animations et soirées sont proposées chaque semaine. Pour les enfants, une animatrice multilingue organise diverses activités ludiques.

mas mourgues camargue

Nos idees vacances en Camargue

Actualite autour de notre camping